Paint Me Like One of Your French Girls

The other day, my boyfriend surprised and showed me a photo he took while I was sleeping. He said I was so poised like I was having a photo shoot. LOL.

Processed with VSCO with 5 preset
“Paint me like one of your French girls”

Instead of getting annoyed that he took a photo of me without me knowing, I was surprised how nice it was.

The picture was taken in my room. Soon, I’m going to give it up to move to another place with my boyfriend when my dad comes home from abroad. I’m always moving places. There was a time I felt bad because I seem to not have a permanent address. No surprise there, I’ve lived in a lot of different places already – born in Iligan, lived in Bacoor, transferred to Makati for a year, then went back to Iligan again for High School, studied in Cebu for a semester, then transferred to Pasay, then moved to Paranaque. Now, thinking to move to Las Pinas.

Oh well.

Author: carl

30 something guy blogging about his life

2 thoughts on “Paint Me Like One of Your French Girls”

Leave a Reply

