Move out

This week, I find myself considering to move out of the country. While attending a workshop, I snapped this photo out the window of a high rise building. It’s a beautiful view of Bonifacio Global City, a commercial district in Metro Manila. Then it got me into thinking had I taken the move some years ago, my view would have been different now. 

I have this feeling of wanting to escape from everything that’s happening in this country and to get out of this funk in my personal life and career. I just want to begin somewhere else.

Manila as seen by everyone else. 20170318_160131

And then here is how I see it.

Processed with VSCO with b5 preset

I’m still battling with depression.

Author: carl

30 something guy blogging about his life

1 thought on “Move out”

Leave a Reply

